Sprache auf deutsch umstellen change language to english

Heller Kunststoffe

Plastic profiles made by HELLER

For more than 30 years, Heller Kunststoffe is deemed to be a specialist in finding
intelligent and premium solutions in the manufacturing of plastic profiles. Everyday,
nearly 90 employees work full of energy at two locations on products for a variety of applications.
We take holistic thinking and the interest in mastering difficult requirements in terms of our customers for granted. Individual and suitable solutions, which are tailored to the particular needs of our customers, are predestinated for consumer-friendly and economical final goods – this is our intention.

company

company profile

Heller Kunststoffe GmbH Herborn, with currently 100 employees in 2 production locations, is your competent and reliable supplier of mouldings and tubing made of PVC and related substitute materials for all industry branches. Any questions concerning polymer extrusion technology? We are happy to help you! We have the right ideas.

Headquarter Herborn

At our location in Herborn are 16 extrusion lines in various sizes for the manufacturing of diverse plastic profiles available. In order to satisfactorily solve individual problems of our customers, we have an in-house tool manufacture. Because of our weld shop, we are able to process subsequently rings and frames. Our strength is our individual customer advisory service from the first draft to the serial production. A certified quality management system according to DIN EN ISO 90001 guarantees a continuous high quality of our products and processes. 
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe

Location Friedewald

Our location in Friedewald has ten extrusion lines for the manufacturing of diverse plastic profiles. Here we emphasize the production of large-volume TPE, hard and soft profiles. The processing into rings takes place in our own weld shop.
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe

company history

Heller Kunststoffe was founded in 1979 by the present Managing Director Manfred Heller as a sole proprietorship. Starting with straightforward customary PVC standard mouldings and profiles, the company quickly broadened its competencies. With its own development department combined with in-house tool manufacturing the product portfolio was enlarged and henceforth PVC substitutes were also processed. Today, as we did then, we endeavour to provide individual solutions tailored to the needs of our customers. In 1998 the old premises became too small and the company moved to Hohe Str. 85 in Herborn-Seelbach to continue to meet the requirements of customers concerning quality and service delivery. In 1994, a second branch was established in Friedewald near Bad Hersfeld.

profiles

Profiles

Profiles are extruded seals on running meter or fixed length. You can find them in all areas of our daily life, for example, as door and window seals, sealing and damper on vehicles, instruments, fridges, containers, ships, planes etc.

We advise, plan, design and produce your plastic part and use the right material and optimal manufacturing technique.

A wide range of industries

Worldwide, you can find extruded plastic products made by Heller Kunststoffe in different industries such as

  • automotive
  • furniture industry
  • mechanical engineering
  • air-conditioning-technology
  • window construction
  • sanitary equipment
  • civil engineering
  • electrical/electronics industry
 

production

Manufacturing/production

Our experts and engineers develop and test the plastic profiles with a meticulous accuracy to be in accordance with the requirements. An optimal product result claims the right material, used under conditions of fluctuating and extreme temperatures, clamminess or permanent physical change. With a lot of experience and technical expert knowledge we would like to meet your specific product needs in the specialized area of design and manufacture of plastic profiles.

Quality and Certification

Product precision and quality in the fields of "Manufacturing of plastic products by extrusion and tool manufacturing" was certified by DEKRA ITS Certification Services in the context of DIN ISO 9001 and is subjected to an annual supervisory audit. The certificate is available for you in the download area.

Consulting and development

We solve complicated problems of our customers with great enthusiasm. Their needs are manifold and challenging, but this is exactly the reason why we are so motivated to develop our abilities and find the best solution for every individual customer to realize and produce the products in a dependable way. We develop your products on the basis of models, drafts and drawings, which our own development department and tool manufacture enables us.

assembly

Apart from the standard extrusion grades and the combination of two hardnesses in one profile, we are able to use special material with the following characteristics:
  • UV-protected
  • provided with fungicide
  • glass-fiber reinforced
  • UL 90 V-O listed
We are able to send you our profiles as pre-finishes profiles, fixed lengths of up to six metres or as roles. Moreover, we provide a range of finishing options for the profiles such as
  • Press cuts
  • Bores
  • Imprints
  • Adhesive tapes and hook and loop tapes
  • thread profiles
  • Rings and frames
  • Mitre cuts
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
If your wish is not mentioned in the list, please ask one of our competent specialists in our technical distribution.

tool manufacturing

Construction and tool manufacture

The production of plastic profiles requires know-how, expertise and longstanding experience. An optimal tool guarantees a smooth manufacturing sequence with consistent values of high quality. We command a modern tool manufacture with several CNC-controlled wire-cutting systems and therefore, we are able to realize profiles based on your drawings in a short period. After the completion of the tools, we provide models for your attempts and test purposes and if we get the approval the series manufacturing could start within a short time.

Sitemap

Sprache auf deutsch umstellen change language to english

Heller Kunststoffe

Kunststoffprofile von HELLER

Seit über 30 Jahren gilt Heller Kunststoffe als Spezialist für hochwertige und
intelligente Lösungen in der Herstellung von Kunststoffprofilen. Mit ca. 100 Mitarbeitern
an zwei Standorten arbeiten wir täglich und mit ganzer Kraft an Produkten für eine Vielzahl
von Anwendungen. Ein ganzheitliches Denken sowie das Interesse, selbst schwierigste Anforderungen im Sinne unserer Kunden zu meistern, ist für uns selbstverständlich. Individuelle und passende, auf Kundenanforderungen zugeschnittene Lösungen sind prädestiniert für verbraucherfreundliche und ökonomische Endprodukte - genau daran arbeiten wir.

Unternehmen

Unternehmens Profil

Heller Kunststoffe GmbH Herborn ist mit derzeit ca. 100 Mitarbeitern an zwei Standorten Ihr zuverlässiger Lieferant für Profile und Schläuche aus PVC und dessen Ersatzstoffe in allen Industriebereichen. Bei Fragen rund um die Kunststoffverarbeitung im Extrusionsverfahren helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter. Wir haben die Ideen.

Standort Herborn

In unserem Standort Herborn stehen zur Fertigung 16 Extrusionslinien in verschiedenen Größen zur Fertigung diverser Kunststoffprofile für Sie bereit. Um die individuellen Probleme unserer Kunden zufriedenstellend zu lösen, verfügen wir über einen hauseigenen Werkzeugbau. Durch eine interne Schweißerei können auch Konfektionierungen zur Ringen oder Rahmen vorgenommen werden. Unsere Stärke ist die individuelle Kundenbetreuung vom Entwurf bis zur Serienfertigung. Ein nach DIN EN ISO 90001 zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem gewährleistet eine kontinuierlich hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Prozesse.
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe

Standort Friedewald

Unser Haus am Standort Friedewald verfügt über 10 Extrusionslinien zur Fertigung diverser Kunststoffprofile. Hierbei liegt der Schwerpunkt in der Produktion großvolumiger TPE- sowie Hart- und Weich-PVC-Profile. Eine Konfektionierung zur Ringen erfolgt in der hauseigenen Schweißerei.
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe

Historie

Heller Kunststoffe wurde 1979 vom jetzigen Geschäftsführer Manfred Heller als Einzelunternehmen gegründet. Angefangen mit einfachen handelsüblichen PVC-Standardprofilen erweiterte man seine Fähigkeiten jedoch schnell. Mit einer eigenen Entwicklungsabteilung kombiniert mit dem hausinternen Werkzeugbau vergrößerte sich die Produktpalette und es wurden fortan auch PVC-Ersatzstoffe verarbeitet, da man damals wie heute den Kunden individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen präsentieren will. 1998 wurde es in den alten Räumlichkeiten zu eng und der Umzug in die Hohe Straße 85 in Herborn-Seelbach vollzogen, um auch zukünftig den Anforderungen der Kunden hinsichtlich Qualität und Lieferbereitschaft nachkommen zu können. Eine Niederlassung wurde 1994 am Standort Friedewald bei Bad Hersfeld eröffnet.

Profile

Profile

Profile sind extrudierte Dichtungen am Laufmeter oder in Fixlängen. Einsatzgebiete sind sämtliche Bereiche unseres täglichen Lebens, so unter anderem als Tür- und Fensterdichtungen, Abdichtungen und Dämpfungs- elemente an Fahrzeugen, Apparaten, Kühlschränken, Containern, Schiffen, Flugzeugen etc.

Wir beraten, planen, konstruieren und produzieren Ihre Kunststoffteile aus dem richtigen Werkstoff, mit dem optimalen Herstellungsverfahren.

Vielfältige Branchen

Extrudierte Kunststofferzeugnisse von Heller Kunststoffe finden weltweit in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen Verwendung z.B.:

  • Automobilindustrie
  • Möbelindustrie
  • Maschinenbau
  • Klimatechnik
  • Fensterbau
  • Sanitärbereich
  • Hoch- & Tiefbau
  • Elektro-/ Elektronikindustrie
 

Fertigung

Produktion

Damit ein Kunststoff-Profil seinen Anforderungen entspricht, wird es von unseren Fachleuten und Technikern mit akribischer Sorgfalt entwickelt und getestet. Das richtige Material für die geforderte Anwendungsumgebung - der Einsatz unter schwankenden und extremen Temperaturen, Feuchtigkeit oder ständige physikalische Veränderung - ist Voraussetzung für ein optimales Produktergebnis. Mit viel Erfahrung und technischem Fachwissen erfüllen wir gerne auch Ihre Produktanforderungen auf dem Spezialgebiet der Kunststoffprofile.

Qualität und Zertifizierung

Die Präzision und Qualität der Produkte in den Bereichen "Herstellung von Kunststofferzeugnissen im Extrusionsverfahren und Werkzeugbau" wurde durch die DEKRA ITS Certification Services im Rahmen der DIN ISO 9001:2008 bescheinigt und wird jährlich einem Überwachungsaudit unterstellt.
Das Zertifikat steht Ihnen im Downloadbereich zur Verfügung.

Beratung und Entwicklung

Mit Begeisterung lösen wir komplizierte Kundenprobleme. Die Wünsche sind sehr vielfältig und anspruchsvoll. Gerade das ist es, was uns motiviert, ständig weiterzuentwickeln und unser Bestes zu geben, für jeden Kunden maßgeschneiderte Produktlösungen zu finden und diese zuverlässig umzusetzen und herzustellen.
Anhand von Mustern, Skizzen oder Zeichnungen entwickeln wir Ihre Produkte. Die eigene Entwicklungsabteilung kombiniert mit dem hausinternem Werkzeugbau macht dies möglich.

Konfektionierung

Neben den gängigen Extrusionstypen und der Kombination von zwei Härten in einem Profil bieten wir auch die Verarbeitung von Sondermaterialien mit folgenden Eigenschaften an:
  • UV-geschu?tzt
  • fungizid ausgerüstet
  • glasfaserverstärkt
  • UL 90 V-O gelistet.
Unsere Profile können entweder als Zuschnittware, in Fixlängen von bis zu 6 Metern oder als Rollen an Sie geliefert werden. Zudem erfu?llen wir eine Vielzahl an Konfektionierungsmöglichkeiten:
  • Stanzungen
  • Bohrungen
  • Aufdrucke
  • Klebe- und Klettbänder
  • Strecksicherungen
  • zu Ringen oder Rahmen verschweißte Profile
  • Gehrungsschnitte
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Heller Kunststoffe
Sollten Ihre Wünsche in dieser Auflistung nicht dabei sein, können Ihnen unsere kompetenten Mitarbeiter im technischen Vertrieb bestimmt beratend zur Seite stehen.

Werkzeugbau

Konstruktion + Werkzeugbau

Die Herstellung von Kunststoffprofilen erfordert Know-how, Fachwissen und eine langjährige Erfahrung. Ein optimales Werkzeug gewährleistet später einen reibungslosen Fertigungsablauf mit gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätswerten. Wir verfügen über einen modernen Werkzeugbau mit mehreren CNC-gesteuerten Drahterodiermaschinen und sind so in der Lage, auch Profile nach Ihrer Zeichnung in kürzester Zeit zu realisieren. Nach der Werkzeugfertigstellung stellen wir Ihnen Muster für Versuche und Testzwecke zur Verfügung. Nach erfolgter Freigabe kann dann innerhalb kürzester Zeit die Serienfertigung beginnen.

Sitemap